Personal

Chef Fritidsklubben/Fritidsgården

 

suzanne.linderson@masterolofsgarden.se

0704-499953

84b61f_c7281797ecfe4a0aaf2c9d284851c9c5~

Anna Jarrick

Evenemangsansvarig

 

anna.jarrick@masterolofsgarden.se 

84b61f_3bc4d9f5f18748778868107debe5612a~

Elin Krantz

 Ansvarig för DÖRREN - verksamhetsutvecklare

 

elin.krantz@masterolofsgarden.se 

144184112_144724240799127_48219949033233

Nichlas Blomquist

Vaktmästare

nichlas.blomquist@masterolofsgarden.se

                        070-7988580

Jesper Welander bild.jpg

Jesper Welander

Ansvarig musikstudion

jesper.welander@masterolofsgarden.se

070-8879143

tanja-fatah-2-img_9738-crop-u12099_edite

Tanja Felbab

IMG_1789.jpg

Sandra Widman

Fritidsklubben/Fritidsgården

IMG_1791.jpg

Carl Ekerstam

Fritidsklubben/Fritidsgården

silhouette_woman.jpg

Joanna Lundquist

Verksamhetsansvarig 

 

joanna.lundquist@masterolofsgarden.se 

 

072-251 33 61

silhouette_woman.jpg

Suzanne Gullback Linderson